LANEIGE LIP SLEEPING MASK #CARLZREVIEW

Haiii guys,,,

Welcome back to my second blog!!!

The previous review, we are talking about Pony Effect Lipstick. But today I want to show you my personal lip care. Do you know what is it? Yup. It is Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask and one of the best seller from Korea. The brand also can be fairly expensive for pockets of students like me.

Haha…

When it’s just released, I am not interested in the product because the product is very expensive. Then, I think that I do not need it. I like using lipstick every day, every hour, and every minute, but I was lazy with the name of lip care. I only use lip balm as lip care, but it was not enough to help my dry lips. Day by day, my lips condition is getting worse, ranging from dry to peel. I feel very annoyed with my dry lips when I use matte lipstick like Sariawan. I thought I must try another lip care besides lip balm. So, I decided to try Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask.

Please scroll down if you want to know more detail 🙂

CYMERA_20170107_095509

CYMERA_20170107_091600

CYMERA_20170107_091703

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask dominated with blue & white colour, and the box is small and elegant. Inside the box has a jar, it comes in a pink colour and also has a very small spatula. It looks so cute right?

CYMERA_20170107_173639

Gently erases dry, flaky skin on the lips through the night to realize smooth and supple lips with New Lip Sleeping Mask

1. BERRY MIX COMPLEX

Berry extracts rich in vitamin C and anti-oxidants act on dry, rough lips, making them smooth and supple.

2. MOISTURE WRAP

Hyaluronic acid mineral network forms a moisturizing film to help lock-in active ingredients and the skin to absorb and retain moisture through the night.

3. SWEET AND FRUITY BERRY FRAGRANCE

sweet and relaxing fragrance that smells so delicious, it reminds you of real berries.

CYMERA_20170107_091402

CYMERA_20170107_092913

CYMERA_20170107_092005

CYMERA_20170107_095337

 

 

 

The texture : It is kinda like melted wax – liquid but not sticky on our lips. When it apply onto your lips like slightly thicker than usual lip balm, but never mind. When my lips condition is too bad, I apply it onto my lips and it gives my lips more moisturizing than lip balm. I will use it before sleep. It gives my lips are constantly “juicer”.

The scent : there’s very nice fragrance and the berry flavor is really refreshing and makes me want to lick my lips.

CYMERA_20170107_091853

This is bottom jar that stated an expiration date.

 

CYMERA_20170108_224737

with flash

CYMERA_20170108_224248

without flash

I use Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask routine before go to bed. And at the morning, the result is amazing. My lips become smoother than before and it’s looking perfectly fine even I am using liquid or matte lipstick every time. I’m sure that if I don’t use Laneige Lip Seeping Mask every night, my lips condition will be worse and like Sariawan. I’m so glad that my lips can back to normal after using lip sleeping mask, but sometimes it still dry and it doesn’t peel off 🙂

So for you girls, if you want your lips always healthier, you must scrub your lips once a week or twice so that the dead skin on your lips lifted. And don’t forget after the scrub, you should use a lip sleeping mask for a good result.

😀

For more information or you want to buy it, please visit:

Instagram : @beautyhouse1688

Line : @beautyhouse1688 (with @)

Thank you for reading 🙂

See you on my next post :*

XOXO

340678

Leave a Reply

