CHANEL ROUGE COCO ULTRA HYDRATING LIP COLOR #402 – REVIEW

Annyeonggg,,, Lipstick lovers 😀

Yesterday I was review my SKII lipstick with Indonesian language, but today I want to share lipstick again with second language. So, what lipstick I wanna share to you? Yup, it is Chanel Rouge Coco Ultra Hydrating Lipstick. This is one of my precious lipstick, so I rarely wear it. But now, I want to share it for you all whether it’s good or bad lipstick.

Okay, read furthermore if you want to know more 🙂

CYMERA_20170325_085824

Product Description

Product:

Rouge Coco Lip Color is more expressive than ever in hydrating, next generation formula that provides full coverage with a creamy yet lightweight finish.

Composition:

An exclusive complex of Jojoba and Mimosa Butters, Sunflowers Wax and Silicone provides lasting hydration and luminous shine. With a vibrant color spectrum, featuring shade names inspired by Coco Chanel and the friends, artists and lovers who inspired her.

How To Apply:

Line and fill in lips with preferred lip pencil in a matching shade ROUGE COCO directly to lips or use the Retractable Lip Brush.

CYMERA_20170325_085457

CYMERA_20170325_085556CYMERA_20170325_085744

From the box, it looks so elegant with black and gold color. But my box is little damaged when I got it from my sister’s friend in Singapore. Never mind. The important thing is the content inside is not damaged. LOL 😛

Beside the box has a description with many languages. I think the box full of descriptions, but I didn’t take a picture before because my Chanel box has a price list and many patches. So, I only can show you two sides of the box.

CYMERA_20170325_090139

CYMERA_20170325_090019

The packaging is simple and full of black color and a little gold color in the middle. This Chanel lipstick is heavier than another lipstick. I pick shade #402 ADRIENNE and it was made in France, and we only can use this lipstick 1 year 6 months from the dates we open. You can see it has a symbol like an open jar with 18M (18 months).

CYMERA_20170325_085906

CYMERA_20170325_085938

I like the tube with symbol Chanel, it looks so elegant. The lipstick is like nude color and little brown. And on the lipstick has CHANEL name. Really good anyway.

CYMERA_20170325_090210

When I swatch on my hand, the shade is coral and with a smooth glitter.

CYMERA_20170325_090321

But when I apply on my lips, it looks like nude and pink color. Lipstick lightly on the lips and not sticky.

IMG_20170325_084448

I personally think that the texture of Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick is a little soft and lightly on the lips. And  it also not sticky and dry on lips. So, if you have a dry lips, it is fine you can wear it. It doesn’t make your lips dry in a few hours. The Chanel lipstick do feel more hydrating and gives lips a nice glow.

It has a scent like YSL lipstick,  but I don’t know how to say the scent is. The Chanel lipstick is pricey and not suitable for college student like me.

Okay, so this is my review today. See you on my next post ^^

Good Bye :*

340678

Leave a Reply

