Dear, Klairs – Freshly Juiced Drop Vitamin C Serum -#CarolineReview

Hello, dear beauties…

Sorry that I can’t posted my blog for a while, because it was so busy doing the task of thesis. So while this time I will focus for the thesis, but I will still try to always update my blog. Okay now we back to our topic, it was about Korean skincare. So, what skincare that I have to review for today? Yep, it is Klairs Freshly Juiced Drop Vitamin C Serum.

For more details, please read furthermore 😉

We’re proud to introduce a new skin care serum that features 5% Vitamin C and is gentle enough for sensitive skin types! Vitamin C is an antioxidant that provides the best in anti-aging protection and is an effective brightening ingredient. The Klairs Freshly Juiced Drop helps:

  • Fade brown spots
  • Protect the skin from pigmentation from occurring 
  • Keep the skin firm and reduce visible fine lines
  • Brighten and even out the skin tone

Apply to a clean face after cleansing and toner. Can apply as spot treatment or apply all over the face and neck. Finish off with moisturizer. For sensitive skin types, can add a drop and mix with moisturizer before application.

CYMERA_20170524_135922

CYMERA_20170524_135826

CYMERA_20170524_135641

From the packaging is look very simple and easier to carry. It makes from a clear plastic that can translucent, so we can more easily see the inside contents. It only can use in 12 months after opened. This serum contains Vitamin C 5%, so it should be spent within 2 or 3 months.

CYMERA_20170524_135251

It has a manufactured date and also an expiry date. I bought it in @skincaresolution1 (instagram) about 3 weeks ago and the price is about Rp300,000. Pretty expensive, right? 😀

CYMERA_20170524_135427

This is a pipette that makes from clear plastic too. So, about this I don’t have many comments because it also like another serum pipette too, just the top that makes from soft rubber and easy to push on.

CYMERA_20170524_135744

CYMERA_20170524_135711

This serum is very liquid and greasy. When I use it in my hand, this serum is hard to absorb and it takes a very long time. We have to wait it dry for a minutes so we can continue to our moisturizer. I think using this serum should spend a lot of time. This serum has no a scent at all when I use it in my face. The texture is not sticky too.

IMG_20170516_133142

Please ignored my bare face, especially my eye brows 😀

Okay, from all my reviews above, I think Klairs Serum is good for all skin types, especially if you have a sensitive skin. This serum can reduce our redness and dark spot. I love this serum very much because it makes my skin look fresh without put any makeup and also it doesn’t make my skin breakout. Unfortunately, I don’t like this serum to absorb in for a long time. When I use it in my face, it looks so greasy and I have to fan it dry, so I can use my daily moisturizer. And also it is very pricey. I suggest you don’t overdo it and for you have a redness or dark spot, you can try this Klairs Freshly Juiced Drop Vitamin C Serum.

Umpteen of my review, I think it is enough and also can help you based on my experience. Oh yeah, one thing that I never tell you before. Actually, it has a box but I already threw it. 😛

Thank you for reading and so sorry if I can’t review my products everyday T.T

I hope you enjoy my review and don’t forget to follow me if you want to see more update 🙂

XOXO :*

340678

Leave a Reply

